SAN ANTONIO • 210.226.0301 • 343 Gembler Rd San Antonio, TX 78219
CORPUS CHRISTI • 361.289.0301 • 1917 N. Padre Island Dr. Corpus Christi, TX 78408 

About 

Southwest Wheel

Your Trailer Parts Headquarters

View Products

About Us

Quality, it’s been at the forefront of everything we do for over 100 years.  It starts with our customer service the moment you walk through our front door and is delivered throughout your experience with our staff and onto the parts and service you purchase.  Quality, it’s not an option, it’s in our fabric and it’s what’s made us to the best trailer parts and service source for so long. 

Southwest Wheel is your one stop shop for all your trailer parts and truck accessory needs. We have the largest inventory of truck and trailer parts in South Texas. Whether you are building a new trailer or repairing an existing trailer, we are here to help you.

Southwest Wheel can ship parts to you the same day you order or have them ready for you in our Will Call area. We have a full service department if you need help with your installations or repairs. We look forward to continuing to serve our existing and new customers for many years to come.

Over 100 Years of Service

Download Our

Southwest Wheel Catalog

Key Personnel

John Black

jblack@swcompanies.net

Employed since October 1987

Jason Counts

jcounts@swcompanies.net

Employed since May 2001

Julius Davis

jdavis@swcompanies.net 
Employed since May 1978

David Elam

delam@swcompanies.net

Employed since July 1994

Bob Farmer

bfarmer@swcompanies.net
Employed since November 1989

Bryan Klaus

bklaus@swcompanies.net
Employed since May 2019

Jesse Mendez

jmendez@swcompanies.net
Employed since December 1997

Pete Panse

ppanse@swcompanies.net
Employed since November 1998

Dennis Ray

dray@swcompanies.net

Employed since 1998

Gilbert Rios

grios@swcompanies.net
Employed since May 1985

Southwest Wheel Corpus Christi

Greg Emery

gemery@swcompanies.net
Employed since July 2006

Mike Hudgens

mhudgens@swcompanies.net

Employed since June 2010

Steven Stoveall

info@swcompanies.net

Employed since June 2017

Send A Message

Title Address Description
Southwest Wheel Co.
343 Gembler Rd, San Antonio, TX 78219, USA

343 Gembler Rd
San Antonio, TX 78219

Southwest Wheel Co.
1917 N Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78408, USA

1917 N. Padre Island Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX 78408