About Southwest Wheel

Southwest Wheel is your one stop shop for all your trailer parts and truck accessory needs. We have the largest inventory of truck and trailer parts in South Texas. Whether you are building a new trailer or repairing an existing trailer, we are here to help you. Southwest Wheel can ship parts to you the same day you order or have them ready for you in our Will Call area. We have a full service department if you need help with your installations or repairs. We look forward to continuing to serve our existing and new customers for many years to come.

View Southwest Wheel's Historical Gallery



Key Personnel

Gilbert Rios

grios@swcompanies.net

Employed since May 1985

Bob Farmer

bfarmer@swcompanies.net

Employed since November 1989

Julius Davis

jdavis@swcompanies.net

Employed since May 1978

Jesse Mendez

jmendez@swcompanies.net

Employed since December 1997

John Black

jblack@swcompanies.net

Employed since October 1987

Hector Rodriquez

hrodriguez@swcompanies.net

Employed since April 2001

Dennis Ray

dray@swcompanies.net

Employed since 1998

Jason Counts

jcounts@swcompanies.net

Employed since May 2001

David Elam

delam@swcompanies.net

Employed since July 1994

Southwest Wheel Corpus Christi

Greg Emery

gemery@swcompanies.net

Employed since July 2006

Mike Hudgens

mhudgens@swcompanies.net

Employed since June 2010

Product Listing

Download Our

Product Catalog

Download our latest product catalog showing the full specs for the most common trailers we build.